Jamice Of Course – Episode 2 – Self Worth & Discernment

Hey loves! So this is my second addition to my podcast. In this episode, I talk about self worth and the struggles of discernment. I find myself asking God not do to the work for me, but to give me the power to discern, or tell apart the good from the bad. Whether it is people, actions, decisions. I want to have the power to judge character for myself and I believe that goes hand-in-hand with developing and increasing the value of myself. Please take a listen!

Leave a Reply

